Send us a message here.

Riverfest Elora Office 75 Mellville St, Elora, ON N0B 1S0


Spencer Shewen • Assoc. Artistic Director, Festival Manager, Food Vendor & Media Relations • spencer@riverfestelora.com

Shawn Watters • Site Director  • shawn@riverfestelora.com

Jon Ralston • President, Artistic Director • jon@riverfestelora.com

Pilot LightSponsorship Inquiries • info@pilotlightentertainment.com

Haydn Watters • Artisan Alley Coordinator, MC Coordinator • haydn@riverfestelora.com

Jefferson Wilde • Web Guru • jefferson@riverfestelora.com

Allison Cooper • Volunteer Coordinator • volunteer@riverfestelora.com

+ many more wonderful beings.

RIVERFEST ELORA Office